UFO Update May 19, 2009

Multiple New Mexico witnesses watch orange cigar-shaped object …
Examiner.com – USA
I have always been interested in UFO’s so I went outside to see for myself,
at first I could not see it. Then my boyfriend came outside to look also.

Triangle UFOs cruising low over Pennsylvania and Colorado
Examiner.com – USA
At first I did not think it was a UFO and still don’t but it’s very unusual
looking. I did not lose sight of it, I had to go to work and figured I had
not …

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

