Has Source of the Swine Flu Been Found?

While checking through my various alerts  I came upon an article that caught my eye, Swine Flu Ancestor Born on U.S. Factory Farms. You know I had to check it out and when I did it lead to another article and this was no newspaper article:

Archive Number 20090428.1601
Published Date 28-APR-2009
Subject PRO/AH/EDR> Influenza A (H1N1) “swine flu”: worldwide (04
INFLUENZA A (H1N1) “SWINE FLU”: WORLDWIDE (04)

Could it be possible it all started in the USA?

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

