Ryan Clark Funeral

 

ryan-clarrk.jpg

 

Due to the fact that I have had people looking for the Ryan Clark Funeral video on my site I have obtained the links for several of them that you can go to. Unfortunately I was not able to get that exact video to post here.

Lakeside High School has agreed to accept sympathy cards for the family.
Address them to:
The Clark Family, c/o Lakeside High School, 533 Blue Ridge Drive, Evans, GA 30809
To donate
A fund for the Clark family to offset funeral expenses has been established at Georgia Bank and Trust. Donations will be accepted at the bank’s Augusta-area locations: Wheeler Road, the Cotton Exchange at Eighth and Reynolds streets, 15th Street at Walton Way, Peach Orchard Road, Columbia Road, Ronald Reagan Drive

and two offices on Furys Ferry Road.
Checks made out to the “Ryan Clark’s Memorial Fund” can be mailed to: Ryan Clark’s Memorial Fund, c/o Georgia Bank & Trust, 3530 Wheeler Road, Augusta, GA 30909.

 

THOSE WISHING TO SEE A VIDEO OF THE FUNERAL

CAN GO HERE: AGUSTA CHRONICLE.COM

 

Ryan leaves his mother, Letitie Clark, of Martinez, GA; his father, Stanley Clark, of Thomasville, GA; his twin-brother, Bryan and their older sister, Nadia; an extended family and many, many friends.

He was buried immediately after the funeral at Bellevue Memorial Gardens in Grovetown, west of Augusta.

HERE IS THE LINK TO THE YOUTUBE PAGE

THAT HAS VARIOUS VIDEOS OF RYAN CLARK:

Youtube

 

May He Rest in Peace

15 Responses to “Ryan Clark Funeral”

  1. V.E.G. Says:

    Ryan “Stack” Clark is a true hero. His last name alone is not African. His last name his ancestors took the name from slaveowners.

  2. V.E.G. Says:

    They should put Ryan Clark on the Black History Month. They should remember his name from the United Negro College Fund. Clark on very April 16 should be on Black Entertainment Television.

  3. V.E.G. Says:

    Also, Ryan Clark was born on the anniversary of the very last living slave to pass, Sylvester Magee. Magee’s last words: “Lord, Have Mercy.” This is a fitting end.

  4. V.E.G. Says:

    Clarification
    Also, Ryan Clark was born on the birthday of the very last living slave, Sylvester Magee. Magee went Home to be with the Lord in 1971. Magee’s last words: “Lord, Have Mercy.” This is a fitting end.

  5. Tonja Says:

    What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular
    basis, this website is in fact good and the visitors are genuinely sharing nice thoughts.

  6. Gossip girl New cast members 2011 Says:

    Someone essentially help to make significantly posts I might state.

    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?

    I amazed with the research you made to create this particular
    submit incredible. Excellent process!

  7. cast of Ncis Says:

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more
    or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  8. fast and furious poster Says:

    Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your
    blog. Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  9. green bean extract Says:

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for green coffee
    beans extract pill

  10. ncis cast Says:

    I really like it when people come together and share opinions.
    Great website, continue the good work!

  11. ranger bass boat covers Says:

    I was suggested this blog through my cousin. I’m no longer certain whether this submit is written via him as nobody else understand such particular approximately my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  12. Juliann Says:

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say great blog!

  13. gold coast bathroom renovations Says:

    When remodel quote sheeting for aestheticreasons or updating
    the features of the bathroom or repainting some portions of the
    bathrooms, which happens to be one 100 amp electrical panel for the entire house.
    Sea Pointe Construction, a design/build Remodel Quote Sheeting firm in Irvine,
    Calif. And the truth is, unless a specific renovation really is your heart’s desire, you’d probably be better
    off purchasing another home that already features granite countertops.

  14. prashant Says:

    It’s very simple to find out any matter on net as compared to
    books, as I found this piece of writing at this web page.

  15. Ireland Travel Packages Says:

    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

